We’ve moved to CHEAPENCOUNTERS.COM!!!

Ask me (almost) anything!

Close Encounters of the Cheap Kind has a new home at www.CheapEncounters.com!

Is there a personal finance question that you want to know the answer to, but were always afraid to ask? Well, today is your lucky day! Here is my offer to you, my loyal readers: ask me (almost) anything! Just leave your question as a comment to this post, or email your question to me at billyoceanseleven@sbcglobal.net .

Here are a few conditions to keep in mind with this offer:

1. None of the advice I provide constitutes professional advice. If you need professional advice, you shouldn’t be looking on the internet, you should be calling a qualified person in your area. However, if you just want to educate yourself, you’re in the right place.

2. I will answer most personal finance and frugality questions, unless it is something I really know nothing about. I’ll also answer off-topic questions if I find them sufficiently entertaining.

3. It may take me a few days to answer your question, so don’t be surprised if you don’t get an immediate response.

October 1, 2007 - Posted by | Tips

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

