We’ve moved to CHEAPENCOUNTERS.COM!!!

Managing Stacks of Gift Cards

Over the last couple of years, I have amassed quite the collection of gift cards. Our country seems to be in love with this stupid things, but they drive me up the wall. Right now I have gift cards for Walgreens (2), Office Depot, Starbucks (7), Blockbuster (2), among others, so many that I don’t carry them around with me all the time because there isn’t room in the wallet for all of them, and I’m a guy so it isn’t like I can just throw them into my purse or something.

This blog has moved! Read the rest of this post at our new home at CheapEncounters.com!

April 5, 2007 - Posted by | Gift Cards, Tips

1 Comment »

  1. […] The Web’s New Hot Search Term: Hammy the Squirrel? The web is always a fascinating place, and what people are searching for is equally as fascinating. Apparently among the ranks of Paris Hilton and Britney Spears is a celebrity of equally great stature. Yes, I’m talking about our old friend Hammy the Squirrel from Over the Hedge. For whatever reason over the last week Hammy has become very popular, so popular in fact that this blog hit a new daily high of 90 hits based largely on searches for Hammy or Over the Hedge (26 total search hits), or some variation thereof. All of this from a simple mention of the character in my posting about gift cards. […]

    Pingback by The Web’s New Hot Search Term: Hammy the Squirrel? « Close Encounters of the Cheap Kind | July 17, 2007


Leave a Reply

